top of page

Meet The Office

Hampton Thomas - President

Hampton Thomas

President & Owner

hthomas@pfplogistics.com

IMG_9660_edited.jpg

Molly
Caggiano

Corporate Trainer

mcaggiano@pfplogistics.com

Delton Bryant- District Manager

Delton
Bryant

District Manager

dbryant@pfplogistics.com

Richard Lackey - Director of Leadsership & Culture

Richard
Lackey

Director of Leadership & Culture

rlackey@pfplogistics.com

Screenshot 2023-08-04 at 11.07_edited.jpg

Bryce
Corbett

Staff Accountant

Bcorbett@pfplogistics.com

Liv Donovan - Corporate Administrator

Liv 
Donovan

Corporate Administrator

 

ldonovan@pfplogistics.com

IMG_9668_edited.jpg
Tori Czarnecki - People Operations Manager

Victoria Czarnecki

People Operations Manager

vczarnecki@pfplogistics.com

Tanner Day- District Manager

Tanner
Day

District Manager

tday@pfplogistics.com

DeAnna McCoy- Corporate Administrator

DeAnna
McCoy

Corporate Administrator

dmccoy@pfplogistics.com

Duke

Duke

Jack 

Thompson

Business Development Intern

jthompson@pfplogistics.com

PFP Mascot

bottom of page