Meet The Office

Hampton Thomas - President

Hampton Thomas

Shenicqua Butler - Director of Human Resources

Shenicqua
Butler

Director of Human Resources & Safety

sbutler@pfplogistics.com

IMG_8828_edited.jpg

Richard
Lackey

Director of Leadership & Culture

rlackey@pfplogistics.com

McKinley Pollard - Client Relations & Marketing Manager

McKinley
Pollard

Communications Director

mpollard@pfplogistics.com

Steve Scalf - Regional Manager

Steve
Scalf

General Manager

sscalf@pfplogistics.com

Tori Czarnecki - Office Manager

Victoria Czarnecki

Office Manager

vczarnecki@pfplogistics.com

IMG_8805_edited.jpg

Brooke Woody

Talent Acquisition Manager

bwoody@pfplogistics.com

IMG_8785_edited.jpg

Sam
Stewart

IMG_8789_edited.jpg

Tanner
Day

Site Supervisor

tday@pfplogistics.com

IMG_8921_edited.jpg

Brandi
Williams

IMG_1321_edited.jpg

Duke

PFP Mascot

IMG_8932_edited.jpg

DeAnna
McCoy

Office Administrator

dmccoy@pfplogistics.com