top of page

Meet The Office

Hampton Thomas - President

Hampton Thomas

President & Owner

hthomas@pfplogistics.com

IMG_8828_edited.jpg

Richard
Lackey

Director of Leadership & Culture

rlackey@pfplogistics.com

Shenicqua Butler - Director of Human Resources

Shenicqua
Butler

Safety Manager

sbutler@pfplogistics.com

McKinley Pollard - Client Relations & Marketing Manager

McKinley
Pollard

Communications Director

mpollard@pfplogistics.com

Tori Czarnecki - Office Manager

Victoria Czarnecki

People Operations Manager

vczarnecki@pfplogistics.com

IMG_8989_edited.jpg

Brooke Woody

Talent Acquisition Manager

bwoody@pfplogistics.com

IMG_8789_edited.jpg

Tanner
Day

District Manager

tday@pfplogistics.com

Coming Soon.png

Delton
Bryant

District Manager

dbryant@pfplogistics.com

IMG_8978_edited.jpg

Devon 
Mullis

District Manager

dmullis@pfplogistics.com

IMG_8942_edited.jpg

Liv 
Donovan

Corporate Administrator

 

ldonovan@pfplogistics.com

IMG_8932_edited.jpg

DeAnna
McCoy

Corporate Administrator

dmccoy@pfplogistics.com

IMG_8969_edited.jpg

Tiffany
Lopez

Executive Assistant

tlopez@pfplogistics.com

IMG_1321_edited.jpg

Duke

PFP Mascot

bottom of page